Bollywood

Malaika Arora

Editor: Nupur Mehta Puri @nupurmehta18
Photographer: Prasad Naik @prasadnaaik
Creative direction and stylist: Nupur Mehta Puri @nupurmehta18 @n2root
Hair and makeup: Namrata Soni @namratasoni
Outfit: Anamika Khanna @anamikakhanna.in Jewellery: Soni Sapphire @sonisapphire
Shoes: Christian Louboutin @louboutinworld
Assistant stylist: Sanskriti Sharma @chicbydefault
Team coordinator: Neha Ahuja @nehaahuja
Set and line production: Niharika Singh @studiolittledumpling
Videographer: Ishan Singh @ishanzaka
Celebrity PR: Divya Chaturvedi @divya.chaturvedi28 @bazinga_ent
Celebrity manager: Ekta Oberoi @ektakauroberoi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Close
Back to top button